Mr. Robert Gasser, Co-Chair and Treasurer of the Board

Ms. Susan King, Co-Chair, Dean, School of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Ms. Elizabeth McCaul, Chief Executive Officer of Promontory Europe, Promontory Financial Group, an IBM Company

Dr. Kimberley Smolik, Ed.D., CEO, Leadership Roundtable

Mr. Geoffrey T. Boisi 
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Roundtable Investment Partners LLC

Mr. Hans Brenninkmeyer

Mr. Kevin Carton
Retired Senior
Practice Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)

Ms. Kendra E. Davenport 
Chief Development Officer
Operation Smile

Mr. Daniel Denihan
Tenth Avenue Commerce

Lt. Gen. (Ret.) James M. Dubik
U.S. Army

Kevin J. Dwyer
Board Advisor

Dr. Geno Fernandez
Global Head of Brokerage Solutions

Fr. Michael J. Garanzini, SJ
Secretary for Higher Education, Society of Jesus
Center for Global Jesuit Education, Fordham University

Mr. Frederick W. Gluck
Former Managing Partner
McKinsey & Company

Mr. Bryan F. Grane  
Executive Vice President
Forward Air Corp.

Mr. Thomas J. Healey
Healey Development LLC

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir 
Secretary for Social Services
Archdiocese of Boston

Mrs. Victoria Kennedy

Dr. Kathleen McChesney 
Chief Executive Officer
Kinsale Consulting

Hon. Michael Montelongo
President and CEO
GRC Advisory Services LLC

Mr. Paul C. Reilly
Raymond James Financial, Inc.

Mr. Brian B. Reynolds, Ed.D. 
Chancellor and Chief Administrative Officer
Archdiocese of Louisville

Rev. John J. Wall
Catholic Extension


Rev. John Beal, III

Ms. Betsy Bliss

Ms. Mary Brabeck

Mr. Anthony Brenninkmeyer

Justice Anne Burke

Dr. Francis Butler

Mr. Gregory Case

Mr. BJ Cassin

Mr. W. Douglas Ford

Dr. Carol Fowler

Dr. Norman Francis

Dr. Charles Geschke

Dr. Patrick Harker

Sr. Carol Keehan, D.C.

Rev. Edward Malloy, C.S.C.

Rev. Donald Monan, SJ

Mr. Charles Moore

Mr. Leon Panetta

Mr. Richard Powers, III

Ms. Kerry A. Robinson

Ms. Darla Romfo

Rev. Thomas Smolich, S.J.

Dr. Richard Syron