STAFF

Leadership Roundtable Staff & Fellows

Senior Leadership

Kim Smolik, Ed.D., CEO
kim@leadershiproundtable.org

Michael Brough, Deputy Director
michael@leadershiproundtable.org

Kerry Robinson, Global Ambassador
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Josephine Everly, Chief Development Officer
josephine@leadershiproundtable.org

Programs

Deacon Patrick Stokely, Senior Program Manager
patrick@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager, Standards for Excellence
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Andrea Blanco, Program Manager, Latino Pastoral Leaders Initiative
andrea@leadershiproundtable.org

Administration

Selvana Awad, Development Manager
selvana@leadershiproundtable.org

Ana Larmour, Finance & Operations Manager
ana@leadershiproundtable.org

Joanne Ruddy, Executive Assistant & Event Coordinator
joanne@leadershiproundtable.org

Fellow

LEADERSHIP ROUNDTABLE PROJECT COORDINATORS AND CONSULTANTS

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Senior Consultant
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Advisor, Clergy Leadership Formation
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Senior Leadership Consultant
dominic@leadershiproundtable.org

Mary Pickens, ESTEEM National Coordinator
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org