STAFF

Leadership Roundtable Staff & Fellows

Partners

Jim Dubik, Managing Partner
dubik@leadershiproundtable.org

Kerry Alys Robinson, Partner
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Services and Programs

Deacon Patrick Stokely, Senior Program Manager
patrick@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Andrea Blanco, Program Manager, Latino Pastoral Leaders Initiative
andrea@leadershiproundtable.org

Administration

Kate Alexander, Communications & Marketing Manager
kate@leadershiproundtable.org

Ana Larmour, Finance & Operations Manager
ana@leadershiproundtable.org

Joanne Ruddy, Executive Assistant & Event Coordinator
joanne@leadershiproundtable.org

Leadership Fellows

Chloe Boudreaux, Fellow
chloe@leadershiproundtable.org

Leadership Roundtable Project Coordinators and Consultants

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Senior Consultant
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Advisor, Clergy Leadership Formation
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Senior Leadership Consultant
dominic@leadershiproundtable.org

Mary Pickens, ESTEEM National Coordinator
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org