STAFF

lrt-staff-photo6398

Kerry Robinson, Founding Executive Director and Global Ambassador
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Michael Brough, Director of Strategic Engagement
michael@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager, Standards for Excellence
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

James Link, Director of Development
james@leadershiproundtable.org

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Director of Programs and Services
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Christina Ferguson, Operations Manager
christina@leadershiproundtable.org

Helen Cooney, Communications and Administrative Associate
helen@leadershiproundtable.org

LEADERSHIP ROUNDTABLE PROJECT COORDINATORS

Katie Diller, ESTEEM
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Toolbox for Pastoral Management
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Catholic Leadership 360
360@leadershiproundtable.org