STAFF

Patrick Markey, Managing Partner
pmarkey@leadershiproundtable.org

Kerry Alys Robinson, Partner
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Services and Programs

Fr. Kevin Kennedy, Senior Leadership Director
kevin@leadershiproundtable.org

Lisa Metcalfe, Director of Services and Programs
lisa@leadershiproundtable.org

Deacon Patrick Stokely, Senior Program Manager
patrick@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Andrea Blanco, Program Manager, Latino Pastoral Leaders Initiative
andrea@leadershiproundtable.org

Administration

Kate Alexander, Communications & Marketing Manager
kate@leadershiproundtable.org

Brittany Czekaj, Development Manager
brittany@leadershiproundtable.org

Ana Larmour, Finance & Operations Manager
ana@leadershiproundtable.org

Joanne Ruddy, Executive Assistant & Event Coordinator
joanne@leadershiproundtable.org

Leadership Roundtable Project Coordinators and Consultants

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Senior Consultant
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Advisor, Clergy Leadership Formation
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Senior Leadership Consultant
dominic@leadershiproundtable.org

Nicole Perone, ESTEEM National Coordinator
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org