STAFF

Kerry Robinson, Global Ambassador
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Michael Brough, Deputy Director
michael@leadershiproundtable.org

Josephine Everly, Chief Development Officer
josephine@leadershiproundtable.org

Tara Burgess, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
tara@leadershiproundtable.org

Deacon Patrick Stokely, Senior Program Manager
patrick@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager, Standards for Excellence
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Ana Larmour, Development and Finance Coordinator
ana@leadershiproundtable.org

LEADERSHIP ROUNDTABLE PROJECT COORDINATORS AND CONSULTANTS

Megan Colford, ESTEEM National Coordinator
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Consultant
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Advisor, Clergy Leadership Formation
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Senior Leadership Consultant
dominic@leadershiproundtable.org