STAFF

DSC_0912

Kerry Robinson, Founding Executive Director and Global Ambassador
kerry@leadershiproundtable.org

Michael Brough, Deputy Director
michael@leadershiproundtable.org

Peter Denio, Program Manager, Standards for Excellence
peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Director of Programs and Services
jim@leadershiproundtable.org

Christina Ferguson, Operations Manager
christina@leadershiproundtable.org

Helen Cooney, Communications and Administrative Associate
helen@leadershiproundtable.org

LEADERSHIP ROUNDTABLE PROJECT COORDINATORS

Megan Colford, ESTEEM
esteem@leadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Toolbox for Pastoral Management
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Catholic Leadership 360
360@leadershiproundtable.org